Replay is DEAD

If you have hardware related issues with your Replay unit then look here for answers. If you can't find your answer, then make a post and someone will help you out.
Post Reply
mannimal
Member
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:03 pm

Replay is DEAD

Post by mannimal » Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:59 pm

Either my replay is dead or my power adapter is. not getting any power to the box. Only used a few times, updated a few weeks back. Like new, so very disappointed. Please contact me to resolve. Thank you!

User avatar
WheatPasta
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 913
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:21 am
Wheat Pasta’s avatar
Offline

Re: Replay is DEAD

Post by WheatPasta » Wed Mar 13, 2019 1:27 am

mannimal wrote:
Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:59 pm
Either my replay is dead or my power adapter is. not getting any power to the box. Only used a few times, updated a few weeks back. Like new, so very disappointed. Please contact me to resolve. Thank you!
Sorry to hear about your issue. My guess is that the power supply is defective. I'll ping Steve so he knows to look.
Steve wrote:
Thu Aug 02, 2018 8:02 pm
...
If you are having a software problem be it front end, Windows, or want to try RetroArch and LauchBox but need help feel free to contact me. Post on the forum, PM here, or on Discord. I will be more then happy to do my best to get you sorted.

Post Reply